1. Vorsitzender

 

 

Wolfgang Pirrung

06372 / 995619

0174 / 9079337

w.pirrung@kabelmail.de

Schatzmeister

 

 

Chris Klein

0160 / 94931579

micky71@gmx.de

Spitzensportwart - überregional

 

 

Sascha Spreier

0157 / 31402076

sascha.spreier@gmx.de

Breitensportwart - regional

 

 

Michael Klee

0176 / 61356131

michael_klee92@hotmail.de

Jugendwart

 

 

Jan-Peter Lichtenberg

0176 / 20736080

jan-peter1995@gmx.de

Anlagenwart

 

 

 

 

 

Volker Feld

0176 / 79028004

Kassenprüfer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Klee / Marc Klemm

 

0179 / 4532414

0174 / 3943502

Medienwart

 

 

Gerrit Britz / Pascal Gillen

0151 / 50470409

0177 / 2389310

gerrit.britz@googlemail.com

pascal80@gmx.de